President: Ms. Melanie Freimuth – Software Consultant, MLIS
Vice President: Ms. Beverly Aplikowski – Retired CEO/CFO Lakeside Homes, Inc. (Past Board President)
Secretary: Ms. Christine Arntzen – SVP of Omnichannel Business Readiness US Bank
Treasurer: Mr. James Hentges – Pro-life Healthcare Alliance Chairman


Mr. Matt Flanders – Citizen’s Council for Health Freedom
Ms. Sonya May – HIPAA TCS Compliance Analyst, United Health Group, MBA


Mr. Justin Bratnober – President & CEO, Trademark Transportation, Inc.
Rev. Tony Hartman – Sidewalk Counselor, San Antonio, Texas
Rev. Johnny Hunter, DD – National Director of Life Education and Research Network, Inc. (L.E.A.R.N.)
Dr. Alveda King – Niece of Martin Luther King, Jr. and Founder of King for America
Rev. Frank Pavone – National Director, Priests for Life
Ms. Mary Prior* – Former HLA President
Mr. Russ Rooney – Midwest Medical Consulting
Ms. Mary Schaefer – California Catholics for Life
Mr. Michael Schaefer – California Catholics for Life
Ms. Cindy Speltz – National Pro-life Speaker
Dr. Paul Spencer – Aalfa Family Clinic
Mr. Jim Tarsney – Minnesota Lawyers for Life
Mr. Dave Tupa – Former HLA Board Member
Mr. Brian Walker – Founder, Stephan Project
Rev. Denise Walker – Everlasting Light Ministries and MN L.E.A.R.N.
*Denotes Board Member Emeritus


Joe Langfeld, Executive Director
Catherine Harrington, Admin. Assist.
Evie Schwartzbauer, Program Coord.
Chris Rogers, Graphic Designer
Kristin Harvieux, Development Coord

Founders and Original Board Members:

Vernon and Georgine Alt
Chelly Anderson
Gary and Dorothy Bentler
Maureen Boisclair
Jan Bruen
James Campbell
Paula Campbell
Bob and Lois Casserly
Tom and Ramona Clairmont
Mary Pat Clysdale
Erma Clardy Craven
Florence Daninger
Dan Donohoo
Dr. Vincent and Cathy Eilers
Mary Anne Frank
Mike and Dorothy Fleming
Tom and Cheryl Glisczinski
Janet Grant
Rev. Pat Griffin
Alice Hartle
Dr. George Hartle
William Massing, Esq.
Rose Huntley
Rosemarie Johnson
Rosemary Kassekert
Esther & Martin Kellogg
John and Mary Ann Kuharski
Neil Krick
Joseph Lampe
Margaret Lampe
Dr. Kevin and Anna Lawler
Gerry Lunzer
Don and Judy Makowske
Dr. Joseph Moriarity
Fiore Palarine
Mary Prior
Kevin Powers
Ruth Powers
Mary Quenette
Jeanne Schmitz
Alice Schriefels
Mark Schulzetenberg
Mary Senander
Edward Soshnik, Esq.
Polly Spott
Marg Wolters
Angela and Don Wozniak, Esq.